fbpx

Not a Member?

Join Now and
Start Learning
Today.
For as little as$4.95Per Month
Learn More

Newsletter Signup

Be the first to know about our special offers and latest news!

Search by Classroom

Facebook | YouTube LIVE Schedule

Facebook | YouTube LIVE Schedule

alex start quilting small

 

Alex Facebook LIVE / YouTube LIVE

Alex is LIVE @10am PST, 1pm EST, and 6pm London time. All classes are recorded so they can be viewed later. 

  • 5/6/2024 - Magic Garden Gnome Class Begins
  • 5/8/2024 - Magic Garden Gnome Class 2
  • 5/13/2024 - Magic Garden Gnome Class 3
  • 5/20/2024 - Magic Garden Gnome Class 4
  • 5/27/2024 - Kid Comfort and Magic Garden Gnome Class 5

 

 

Ricky Facebook LIVE / YouTube LIVE

Ricky_headshot.jpgRicky will be LIVE @ 8am PST, 11am EST and 4pm London Time. All classes are recorded so they can be viewed later.

  • 5/15/2024 - Bonnie Browning Interview
  • 5/22/2024 - Karen Nyberg Interview
  • 5/29/2024 - Cyndi McChesney Interview
 
 
 
 

 

 

Dee's Saturday Sampler - Facebook LIVE / YouTube LIVE

Dee_Christopher_Green_Quilt.jpg

Dee is LIVE @10am PST, 1pm EST, and 6pm London Time. All classes are recorded so they can be viewed later.

  • 05/04/2024 - Easy Improv Lesson 6
  • 05/11/2024 - Easy Improv Lesson 7
  • 05/18/2024 - Easy Improv Lesson 8
  • 05/25/2024 - Easy Improv Lesson 9 - Last Class
  • 06/01/2024 - Indigo Painting

 

 

  

 

 


Barbara_Black_Headshot.jpeg

Barbara Black Facebook LIVE / YouTube LIVE

Barbara is LIVE @10am PST, 1pm EST, and 6pm London Time. All classes are recorded so they can be viewed later.

  • 04/03/2024 - Pick a Petal Month 4 
  • 05/02/2024 - Pick a Petal Month 5
  • 06/07/2024 - Pick a Petal Month 6
No entries were found