6

A fun block to again apply your color choices. Join in with Alex LIVE July 29 @ 10am PST, 1pm EST, and 6pm London Time. This is Class 5 in the Mystery Quilt Challenge. Click Here to check out the progress of other participants in our special forum thread.

 


Comments   
#6 kresh 2020-07-29 15:38
nooo, it doesnt look like a swastika! it looks great, leave it in!!
#5 Wendy B 2020-07-29 13:07
Nice quilts!
#4 Touli 2020-07-29 12:45
Is the last block at the bottom left wrong? The green and red. It seems like the red and white triangle block is facing the wrong way. Maybe it's the way it is supposed to be, so then I apologize !!
Chantal Horchler
#3 spcoo 2020-07-29 12:31
do the middle lines have to line up also?
#2 Kathy D 2020-07-29 12:17
Purple, green and orange is a triad. The split complement you have is red-violet, red- orange and green. Big difference color wise!
#1 djah55 2020-07-29 12:06
Good Morning Alex
Add comment


Top 10 Reasons to Join the Quilt Show!

(Click on the box next to the YouTube logo to enlarge the screen.)


Learn about
Apliquick appliqué tools!

Watch Show 1912
with Rosa Rojas (free!)

Apliquick Rods

 

Apliquick - 3 Holes Microserrated Scissors

 

Apliquick Ergonomic Tweezers