7

Alex has tips and techniques for getting pressing done right for the Basket Puzzle Quilt  and other projects .

Alex s LIVE on Friday October 23, 2020 at 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, and 6pm London time.


Add comment


Top 10 Reasons to Join the Quilt Show!

(Click on the box next to the YouTube logo to enlarge the screen.)


Learn about
Apliquick appliqué tools!

Watch Show 1912
with Rosa Rojas (free!)

Apliquick Rods

 

Apliquick - 3 Holes Microserrated Scissors

 

Apliquick Ergonomic Tweezers