6

Alex will show how to join fabric together "seamlessly" for the Basket Puzzle Quilt. Plus, she is making a pinwheel quilt block - one of her favorites.

It all starts on Wednesday October 21, 2020 at 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, and 6pm London time.


Comments   
#8 JOHNANDERSON 2020-10-23 22:35
The camera is InSwan 8 MP Document camera
#7 WendyMurdoch 2020-10-23 20:31
What brand of camera are you using? (The mobile one)
#6 Brenda from Arizona 2020-10-23 18:17
I love this class. I have learned so so much. Thank you. I bought a whole lot of stuff of little things since the start and made me $100 for free shipping and love this. Last order my shipping was more than the item. Then you suggested I wait until I have a larger order. I am now waiting for the color wheel which is still on back order to make my next purchase. :lol:
#5 A tatter 2020-10-21 18:47
Thank you so much for showing us how to seamlessly piece fabric together. It makes so much sense - but I sure never thought of doing it that way. I could have used this many times - but at least, now I can. And thank you for the mystery quilt, countless tips and advice throughout all these crazy pandemic months. You really rock, lady!!
#4 lmseale 2020-10-21 14:56
I can't post a picture of my quilt
#3 Linda Bachinski 2020-10-21 12:52
The page comes up with NO PLAY BUTTON!
#2 lsn0501 2020-10-21 12:36
When will you get fine pins in??
#1 Phyllis Palsma 2020-10-21 05:22
Hope to see this class.
Add comment


Top 10 Reasons to Join the Quilt Show!

(Click on the box next to the YouTube logo to enlarge the screen.)


Learn about
Apliquick appliqué tools!

Watch Show 1912
with Rosa Rojas (free!)

Apliquick Rods

 

Apliquick - 3 Holes Microserrated Scissors

 

Apliquick Ergonomic Tweezers