7

How do you handle partial seams? When do you need them? Alex will tell you her approach and tips on this process. This is an important class.

Join Alex LIVE Monday October 19, 2020 at 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, and 6pm London.


Comments   
#5 lmseale 2020-10-19 19:21
I have been unable to uad a photo of my baskdt quilt
#4 kmw110 2020-10-19 18:03
I've been trying to post a message and picture of my blocks but get an error message stating
CAPTCHA is not properly configured ( public key is missing). Please contact site administrator.
This message has been coming up for about a week now. Hopefully this can be fixed.
I have been loving watching and working on this basket puzzle block.
#3 quiltygrammy 2020-10-19 14:55
Talking about laminating. For applique I take tracing paper to make the pattern then I laminate them so I can reuse them over and over.
#2 PaolaRB 2020-10-19 12:33
what are half square triangle papers???
#1 Kathy D 2020-10-19 12:14
It's ochre (o-ker) not okra (that's a veggie you eat!)
Add comment


Top 10 Reasons to Join the Quilt Show!

(Click on the box next to the YouTube logo to enlarge the screen.)


Learn about
Apliquick appliqué tools!

Watch Show 1912
with Rosa Rojas (free!)

Apliquick Rods

 

Apliquick - 3 Holes Microserrated Scissors

 

Apliquick Ergonomic Tweezers