5

The class for The Basket Puzzle Quilt begins. Alex let's you know the good news and the bad news...they are the same. This quilt will depend on your creativity. Alex will lead you through design, value, and choices so the final quilt will be your own. Join the group for a fun time quilting and connecting. Alex is LIVE today, September 25, 2020 at 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, and 6pm London. Fun!

Use your own fabric or get the fabric bundle here. Just a few left so please hurry.

Get the Sweet 16 Fat Quarter Bundle by Laundry Basket Quilts for the project RIGHT HERE!


Comments   
#7 AlexAnderson 2020-09-29 15:55
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL2KgrcjsmR_ip2sdztQm0lH9M0_Dfd1jf
#6 BethMI 2020-09-29 08:58
I can’t watch these videos on your schedule. Where do I go on the TQS website to access them after the fact?
#5 jarwight 2020-09-25 15:07
I’m a little late to the game. Where do we get the basket quilt pattern?
#4 Old Quilter 2020-09-25 12:35
3months till Christmas so of course Im working on Christmas gifts this weekend and getting ready for your class
Monday
#3 blume 2020-09-25 12:34
the sew steady is to wide for my old Bernina. Can I cut it off?
#2 Old Quilter 2020-09-25 12:24
I use my single hole, and on my Bernina I took a fine line permanent red marker and marked the tiny quarter inch mark in red. That way I am never confused I has mad all the difference in my accuracy, The glue stick is wonderful idea I've learned so my
much from your classes thank you.
#1 Karen Kunz 2020-09-25 12:02
I ordered my fabric, but have not received it yet. Hoping it will be here early next week so I can start.
Add comment


Top 10 Reasons to Join the Quilt Show!

(Click on the box next to the YouTube logo to enlarge the screen.)


Learn about
Apliquick appliqué tools!

Watch Show 1912
with Rosa Rojas (free!)

Apliquick Rods

 

Apliquick - 3 Holes Microserrated Scissors

 

Apliquick Ergonomic Tweezers