15

Alex built her studio on to her home. She did some things right and some wrong. Alex will reveal all in her quilt studio tour.

Alex is LIVE on Monday, September 21, 2020, at 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, and 6 pm London. All classes are recorded so they can be viewed later.


Comments   
#4 EditorAnne 2020-09-21 22:51
Quoting marthejj:
Where will the basket block patterns be on the site, or are they only in the book you mention?


Marthe, they're only in the book.
#3 Janie 2020-09-21 16:33
Vicki Rawlings artwork is wildly phenomenal! What a find! Thank you for finding her.
Great show!
#2 marthejj 2020-09-21 14:36
Where will the basket block patterns be on the site, or are they only in the book you mention?
#1 quiterhall 2020-09-21 12:08
Lookin forward to show
Add comment


Top 10 Reasons to Join the Quilt Show!

(Click on the box next to the YouTube logo to enlarge the screen.)


Learn about
Apliquick appliqué tools!

Watch Show 1912
with Rosa Rojas (free!)

Apliquick Rods

 

Apliquick - 3 Holes Microserrated Scissors

 

Apliquick Ergonomic Tweezers