5

The mystery quilt along continues. Today Alex shows how to make an easy but fun quilt block called the New Album Block. Be ready to choose your colors and follow along. Everyone is invited. It's a time to create and smile and work together. Click here to join other people sharing on our forum

Alex is LIVE Monday, July 27, 2020 at 10am PST, 1pm EST, and 6pm London Time.