13

Do you have some fabric lying around? Do you love to quilt? Are you staying at home and need a project? Alex has the answer and some great tips for combining those fabrics into a fun, fast quilt. She will be LIVE Monday June 29, 2020 at 10am PST, 1pm EST, and 6pm London.


Comments   
#5 Scoobi 2020-06-29 16:32
I'd love you to open those doors.
#4 cherib104 2020-06-29 12:29
Can you let us know which blocks we will do from lesson to lesson in advance?
#3 Emmyemmy 2020-06-29 12:26
Show us your fabrics...
#2 Karen Blue 2020-06-29 09:52
Scrap quilts are great for me as I 'used' to be a Fat Quarter Collector. I recall your seminar in Puyallup at Sew Expo when you stated that no one expected a stamp collector to actually use their stamps. Thank you for this 'permission' to continue to collect. Though, at the start of this staying home period, I was able to cut out 3 complete quilts from stash using patterns from the pattern stash, too. (I 'used' to collect until I ran out of room to store it.)
#1 Dianeparent 2020-06-29 07:49
Alex, I have repros, Kaffee, moderns, batiks in my stash. Can these all be used in one scrap quilt or is there a recommendation on what to use or not use?
Thanks.
Diane




/
Add comment


Top 10 Reasons to Join the Quilt Show!

(Click on the box next to the YouTube logo to enlarge the screen.)


Learn about
Apliquick appliqué tools!

Watch Show 1912
with Rosa Rojas (free!)

Apliquick Rods

 

Apliquick - 3 Holes Microserrated Scissors

 

Apliquick Ergonomic Tweezers