4

Alex is back continuing her quilting design lessons learned from Lucy Hilty, a Mennonite quilt teacher. She offers good basic quilting lessons that can help guide your quilting choices. The LIVE is June 10, 2020, at 10am PST, 1pm EST, and 6pm London time. A special thank you to our recent viewers from India, Germany, France, and Vietnam. The lessons are recorded for later viewing and repeat viewing, but we love seeing you LIVE so you can ask questions.

Don't miss the current Masterclasses, Piecing Masterclass Part 1 and Piecing Masterclass Part 2. The Stay-in-Place Special is still on for a limited time.