12

Alex learned quilting design from Lucy Hilty, a Mennonite quilter. Alex will share with you the lessons she learned about quilting design and some tips of her own when putting the ideas into practice. Alex is LIVE Monday June 8, 2020 at 10am PST, 1pm EST, and 6pm London time.