5
Time to learn the stitches for your free Shadow Redwork Pattern "Love Thy Neighbor". Alex is LIVE Jun 5 at 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm London
https://bit.ly/LoveThyNeighborPattern
 
 

 


Comments   
#10 JeanineL 2020-06-06 12:57
I love how you make your knots. I’ve always been unhappy with the way the back of my embroidery looks. I’ll use your methods next time I embroider! I have to try and figure out how to use the same idea when hand binding a quilt.
#9 CBurgos 2020-06-05 13:55
Your demo of redwork stitches was so clear!!! Thank you.
#8 Coton1 2020-06-05 13:29
I always enjoy your show. I receive a tip to make my quilting better from each show. It also makes my Monday, Wednesday, and Friday start on a positive note. Thank you
#7 Kristy Ann 2020-06-05 12:35
The letter of provenance would document the times we are living in and the circumstances under which the quilt was created.
#6 meper 2020-06-05 12:34
Can you use your rotary blades in other brand cutters?
#5 Kristy Ann 2020-06-05 12:33
I would encourage others to write letters of provenance with their covid quilts.
#4 Claudia W 2020-06-05 12:11
Look at that backwards one in the mirror! I want to know what it says!!! :P
#3 Kathy T. 2020-06-05 12:09
The first red work would make a beautiful quilt center and build from their.
#2 Carole D 2020-06-05 12:04
Hello from Melrose, MA
#1 Hills1 2020-06-05 05:02
how do I print the pattern please ?
Add comment


Top 10 Reasons to Join the Quilt Show!

(Click on the box next to the YouTube logo to enlarge the screen.)


Learn about
Apliquick appliqué tools!

Watch Show 1912
with Rosa Rojas (free!)

Apliquick Rods

 

Apliquick - 3 Holes Microserrated Scissors

 

Apliquick Ergonomic Tweezers