2

Alex Anderson LIVE: Friday May 22, 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm London
Subject: Sequoia Sampler, Raw edge applique prep, and mindless sewing. Plus looking at the pitcher. 

You can join in with the group by buying the PDF download from our Shop. That way you learn and end up with a fun wall hanging.

 

 

 


Comments   
#8 scrapquilter2 2020-05-22 22:14
You can see the show on YouTube.
#7 Ruthy67 2020-05-22 16:10
I can't watch the show, it says live stream offline. Is there a problem with this show????
#6 lindabachinski 2020-05-22 14:32
Video will not play. Onscreen message says "Live Stream Offline" It is now 3:32 Eastern time on 5/22/2020
#5 Pam_Gantz 2020-05-22 12:12
I’m not connected. Has it been postponed?
#4 Oldquilter52 2020-05-22 12:11
I;m confessed it says live stream off line
#3 ghepp 2020-05-22 12:07
Hello, are you there?
#2 Steffani 2020-05-22 12:05
Has the show started?
#1 Pam_Gantz 2020-05-22 06:33
Since you’re not doing the narrow appliqué, why don’t you cut out and place some of those bees in the four patches?
Add comment


Top 10 Reasons to Join the Quilt Show!

(Click on the box next to the YouTube logo to enlarge the screen.)


Learn about
Apliquick appliqué tools!

Watch Show 1912
with Rosa Rojas (free!)

Apliquick Rods

 

Apliquick - 3 Holes Microserrated Scissors

 

Apliquick Ergonomic Tweezers