4

How do you make a ZigZag Binding? Is it hard. Alex says no, but make her prove it. Watch her LIVE on Wednesday April 29 at 10 am PST, 1 pm EST, and 6 pm London time. It's more fun LIVE, but don't worry, it is recorded so you can play it back.  Don't miss the Stay in Place Membership Special pricing.