4

How do you make a ZigZag Binding? Is it hard. Alex says no, but make her prove it. Watch her LIVE on Wednesday April 29 at 10 am PST, 1 pm EST, and 6 pm London time. It's more fun LIVE, but don't worry, it is recorded so you can play it back.  Don't miss the Stay in Place Membership Special pricing.


Comments   
#6 Sara O 2020-05-01 09:08
Can't wait to start. Got my fabric yesterday from your shop, but wish I knew about the Mackinac fabric. I am from theTraverse City ,MI area. You visited us a couple of years ago. Anyway I can always use the Mackinac another time. I did stroke my fabric last night and also am anxious to start. Hurray for your PROFESSIONAL show. thanks
#5 Brendaintheboro 2020-04-29 14:55
here in the UK I am on a FB group Quilts4NHS nd we are making quilts from our stashes to be given to NHS people when this pandemic is over.
#4 Judy L. McNeel 2020-04-29 14:52
Hi, from Las Vegas, NV! The Thunderbirds are our Air Force precision flying team. They flew over our hospitals here a couple of weeks ago and I have never tired of watching them all these many years! As to the Chinese hats for social distancing, all I can think of is: "you're gonna put your eye out, kid!". Lol
#3 Dilly Upton 2020-04-29 13:21
It's the live likes I believe rather than the messages on YouTube.
#2 Shula 2020-04-29 12:43
Hello from Bowling Green, KY
#1 Pumettte76 2020-04-29 12:01
Hi from West Lafayette, IN
Add comment


Top 10 Reasons to Join the Quilt Show!

(Click on the box next to the YouTube logo to enlarge the screen.)


Learn about
Apliquick appliqué tools!

Watch Show 1912
with Rosa Rojas (free!)

Apliquick Rods

 

Apliquick - 3 Holes Microserrated Scissors

 

Apliquick Ergonomic Tweezers