0

1211_sue.jpg
Photo by Gregory Case

For all of you who have enjoyed learning how Sue Garman(Episde 304) is able to make twenty quilts a year, we have a special treat for you.  Sue Garman the designer of our own Block of the Month quilt will be our special guest in Chat Room "Featured Guest" tonight, Thursday, August 28, 2008 at 5:00pm Pacific/8:00pm Eastern (01:00 GMT on August 29, 2008).  Join us for an hour filled with lots of great tips and tricks by this prolific quilter.